Beachcombers Corvette Club of Southern Delaware - Club Officers

President               Warren DeSantis      914 471-6343 (cell)    wdesantis@yahoo.com

Vice President       Hank Selke               410 913-3274             hselke@aol.com

Secretary               Linda O'Sullivan       301 806-6751             Linda094@gmail.com

Treasurer              Terry Britland             610 442-6780 (cell)    tlbritland@gmail.com

Sergeant at Arms  Michael Jett               443 986-2746             mojjr@verizon.net

Activities                Ed Marcelle               302 245-3749 (cell)   emarcelle49@msn.com

Public Relations     Cindy Carlisle            302 548-5880            chc19966@gmail.com

Sunshine                Marcy Fink                732 539-1883            Marcy.Fink@icloud.com

Name Tags             Arthur Fink                732 996-2376 (cell)    awfink55@verizon.net

NCM Ambassador  Ed Simpson               301 785-1517            bluvette1@gmail.com

Quartermaster        Dennis Smith             302 228-4443 (Cell)  TeacherDJS@Gmail.com